The Hervey Bay Neighbourhood Centre is pleased to announce the appointment of the elected Management Committee.

President:   Bernard Whebell
Treasurer:   Danny Mattsson
Secretary:   Foram Shah
Committee Members:   Stephen Bell
  Darren Bosley
  Evan Munroe
  Ivan Mapp
  Miesha Baumann
  Kirsti Kee

The annual Annual General Meeting was held last night, 28th November 2019 for the Hervey Bay Neighbourhood Centre and marked the start of another exciting year for us.

President, Bernard Whebell said he is proud to lead the organisation and looks forward to another year and contributing to the Hervey Bay Neighbourhood Centre and everything that it stands for.

Here's our Management Committee